The Collected Works of C.J. Cala

The Collected Works of C.J. Cala

3 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$25.00

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The collected writings include C.J. Cala's initial three works (Of Philosophers and Fools, The Coin Collection, and The Scrolls of an Impartial Sage). In them, Cala asks how is it that man finds a sense of harmony; and, moreover, why is it that men tend to relate to what is relative rather than to what is real.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 478 pages
  • 152 x 228 x 30mm | 721.21g
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0557740495
  • 9780557740499

Rating details

2 ratings
3 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 50% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 50% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X