The Collected Mystery Stories

The Collected Mystery Stories

3.97 (76 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$35.00

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This omnibus edition contains 58 stories previously uncollected in the UK, plus 12 additional stories. The collection features many of Block's best-loved characters, including Matt Scudder (eight stories), Ehrengraf (nine stories), Chip Harrison (two stories) and Bernie Rhodenbarr (three stories).
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 880 pages
  • 163.8 x 240.5 x 48.8mm | 1,147.6g
  • Orion Publishing Co
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Omnibus ed
  • 0752825445
  • 9780752825441

About Lawrence Block

Lawrence Block was awarded the CWA Cartier Diamond Dagger in 2004. He is also a Grand Master of the Mystery Writers of America. He is the author of many novels and short stories and has won numerous awards for his mystery writing. He lives and works in New York City.
show more

Rating details

76 ratings
3.97 out of 5 stars
5 33% (25)
4 37% (28)
3 26% (20)
2 3% (2)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X