The Cole Porter Song Collection

The Cole Porter Song Collection : Highlights from Cole Porter�s Entire Career.


Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas


(Easy Piano Composer Collection). This easy piano collection presents highlights from Cole Porter's entire career. The book includes a song-by-song analysis, rare images of original sheet music, informal shots from Porter's scrapbooks, and publicity stills from motion pictures and Broadway. Titlesinclude: All of You * Another Op'nin', Another Show * Anything Goes * At Long Last Love * Be a Clown * Begin the Beguine * Blow, Gabriel, Blow * C'est Magnifique * Do I Love You * Don't Fence Me In * Easy to Love * Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye * Friendship * From This Moment On * Get Out of Town * I Concentrate on You * I Get a Kick Out of You * I Love Paris * I Love You * In the Still of the Night * It's All Right with Me * It's De-Lovely * I've Got You Under My Skin * Just One of Those Things * Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) * Love for Sale * Miss Otis Regrets * My Heart Belongs to Daddy * Night and Day * Ridin' High * So in Love * Take Me Back to Manhattan * Too Darn Hot * True Love * Well, Did You Evah! * What Is This Thing Called Love? * Wunderbar * You Do Something to Me * You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To * You're the more

Product details

  • Paperback | 167 pages
  • 228.6 x 299.72 x 12.7mm | 544.31g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 0739075853
  • 9780739075852
  • 725,385