Cobalt Review

Cobalt Review : Volume 3: 2014

Edited by  , Performed by  , Performed by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The third annual print edition of Cobalt Review includes winners of the 2014 Cobalt Writing Prizes in poetry, fiction, creative nonfiction and baseball-themed writing: Sarah Ann Winn, Carrie Bistline, Laura Jean Moore and Liz Dolan. Publisher Andrew Keating interviews Nick Hornby and Mary Miller. Additional works by: Lee Ann Roripaugh, Vickie Vertiz, Jonathan Travelstead, Liza Porter, Michael Salcman, Nikki Thompson, Laurie Ann Guerrero, Eireann Lorsung, Natasha Murdock, Joseph Mills, Ryan W. Bradley, Heather Bell, Timothy Liu, Mariana McDonald, Cara Cotter, Anne Colwell, Kate Wyer, Leslie Doyle, Olvard Smith, Jay Geigley, Tom Williams, Colin Rafferty, Susan Rukeyser, Gabriel Furshong, D Watkins, Jen McGuire, MC Mah, Wes Civilz and Talea more

Product details

  • Paperback | 174 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 9mm | 209g
  • Cobalt Press
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1941462057
  • 9781941462058