Classic Mallet Trios -- Tchaikovsky

Classic Mallet Trios -- Tchaikovsky : 4 Classics Arranged for Orchestra Bells, Vibraphone, and Marimba

By (composer)  , By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Classic Mallet Trios---Tchaikovsky features four classics arranged for orchestra bells, vibraphone, and marimba. These selections work splendidly as individual pieces or in a four-movement capacity, reflecting the popular sonata form commonly used in symphonic works of the 18th and 19th centuries. In addition to providing inside access to valuable repertoire from one of the great master composers, this "mini-symphony" reveals the importance of key relationships, tempo relationships, and contrasting dynamics. "Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy," "March Slav," "Sleeping Beauty Waltz," and the irrepressible "1812 Overture" comprise this exciting Classic Mallet Trios collection, wonderfully suited for solo and ensemble applications and bound to thrill audiences in concert settings.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 12 pages
  • 226.06 x 297.18 x 15.24mm | 136.08g
  • English
  • 0739093320
  • 9780739093320