The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia

4.26 (588,720 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this paperback box set, containing the mass market editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series.

C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia--The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle--with the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes and cover art by Cliff Nielsen.
show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 1632 pages
  • 114 x 175 x 109mm | 908g
  • Zonderkidz
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • New edition
  • New edition
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 0064471195
  • 9780064471190
  • 52,499

Back cover copy

Collection includes all seven of the novels in the series.
show more

Review quote

"With amazing characters and abundant magic, this series is impossible to forget." -- Brightly
show more

Rating details

588,720 ratings
4.26 out of 5 stars
5 50% (292,278)
4 32% (189,437)
3 14% (83,366)
2 3% (17,418)
1 1% (6,221)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X