The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia

4.26 (588,609 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-11 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Experience all of The Chronicles of Narnia in full color in this seven-book paperback box set.

Readers of all ages--whether they are experiencing Narnia for the first time or returning once again to the magical world--will love seeing the creatures and landscapes of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series in gorgeous color.

The Chronicles of Narnia have enchanted millions of readers for over sixty years, for here is a world where a witch decrees eternal winter; where there are more talking animals than people; and where battles are fought by Centaurs, Giants, and Fauns.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia--The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle--with full-color illustrations by Pauline Baynes, the original artist.
show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 1632 pages
  • 135 x 203 x 139mm | 3,062g
  • Zonderkidz
  • United States
  • English
  • New edition
  • New edition
  • colour illustrations
  • 0064409392
  • 9780064409391
  • 4,643

Back cover copy

This collection includes all seven novels in the series.
show more

Rating details

588,609 ratings
4.26 out of 5 stars
5 50% (292,225)
4 32% (189,402)
3 14% (83,348)
2 3% (17,415)
1 1% (6,219)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X