The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia

4.26 (490,140 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The hardcover box set of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia, with cover art by three-time Caldecott Medal-winning illustrator David Wiesner and the full black-and-white original interior art by Pauline Baynes.

Journeys into magical realms, battles between good and evil, talking creatures, and more, await readers of all ages in The Chronicles of Narnia.

This timeless box set includes all seven titles--The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle--with interior black-and-white art by Pauline Baynes, the original illustrator.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 7 pages
  • 173 x 249 x 160mm | 3,498g
  • Zonderkidz
  • United States
  • English
  • New edition
  • New edition
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 0060244887
  • 9780060244880
  • 66,707

Back cover copy

Collection includes all seven novels in the series.
show more

Review quote

"With amazing characters and abundant magic, this series is impossible to forget."--Brightly
show more

Rating details

490,140 ratings
4.26 out of 5 stars
5 49% (240,915)
4 33% (159,474)
3 14% (70,807)
2 3% (14,261)
1 1% (4,683)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X