Christmastime Cowboy Lib/E
15%
off

Christmastime Cowboy Lib/E : Copper Ridge

3.98 (612 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

It's Christmas in Copper Ridge, and love is waiting to be unwrapped... Falling for a bad boy once is forgivable. Twice would just be foolish. When Sabrina Leighton first offered her teenage innocence to gorgeous, tattooed Liam Donnelly, he humiliated her, then left town. The hurt still lingers. But so does that crazy spark. And if they have to work together to set up her family winery's new tasting room by Christmas, why not work him out of her system with a sizzling affair? Thirteen years ago, Liam's boss at the winery offered him a bribe--leave his teenage daughter alone and get a full ride at college. Convinced he wasn't good enough for Sabrina, Liam took it. Now he's back, as wealthy as sin and with a heart as cold as the Oregon snow. Or so he keeps telling himself. Because the girl he vowed to stay away from has become the only woman he needs, and this Christmas could be just the beginning of a lifetime together...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 480 pages
  • 104 x 163 x 36mm | 249g
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • 1335013318
  • 9781335013316
  • 366,130

Review quote

"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance." -Booklist on Part Time Cowboy "Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality." -USATODAY.com's Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy "Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment... This is a book readers will be telling their friends about." -RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy "Wraps up nicely, leaving readers with a desire to read more about the feisty duo." -Publishers Weekly on Bad News Cowboy "The setting is vivid, the secondary characters charming, and the plot has depth and interesting twists. But it is the hero and heroine who truly drive this story." -BookPage on Bad News Cowboy
show more

Rating details

612 ratings
3.98 out of 5 stars
5 32% (193)
4 41% (251)
3 23% (139)
2 3% (21)
1 1% (8)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X