Christmas Wishes

Christmas Wishes

4.27 (462 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

A sparkling Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller - perfect to snuggle up with this winter!




Hannah and Nico are meant to be together.




But fate is keeping them apart...



As soon as Hannah bumps into her brother Rob's best friend Nico in Stockholm, the two rekindle a fast friendship. But Hannah has a boyfriend - and Nico has two children to look after.


When Hannah loses her beloved shop in Stockholm, though, she is forced to move back to the little village of Middledip - only to find Nico has just moved in too. Under the same snowy sky, can the childhood friends make a romance work - or are there too many obstacles standing in their way?



A heartwarming story of love, friendship, and Christmas magic, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jill Mansell.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 24mm | 280g
  • AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008392994
  • 9780008392994
  • 1,253,063

Review quote

Praise for Sue Moorcroft:



'Must read!' Daily Express


'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde


'A picture-postcard village, an unconventional family and a journey of self-discovery - what more could you want from a festive tale!' Woman & Home


'Effortlessly engaging...a magical must!' Heat


'A sparkly Christmas love story which had me cheering in the aisles!' Julia Williams
show more

About Sue Moorcroft

Award-winning author Sue Moorcroft writes contemporary women's fiction with occasionally unexpected themes. She's won a Readers' Best Romantic Read Award and been nominated for others, including a 'RoNA' (Romantic Novel Award). Sue's a Katie Fforde Bursary Award winner, a past vice chair of the Romantic Novelists' Association and editor of its two anthologies.


She also writes short stories, serials, articles, writing 'how to' and is a creative writing tutor.


The daughter of two soldiers, Sue was born in Germany and went on to spend much of her childhood in Malta and Cyprus. She likes reading, Zumba, FitStep, yoga, and watching Formula 1.
show more

Rating details

462 ratings
4.27 out of 5 stars
5 49% (228)
4 34% (155)
3 13% (59)
2 3% (15)
1 1% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X