Christmas Revisited

Christmas Revisited : (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas


This is a collection of seventeen classic Christmas songs arranged for voice and piano, most in a jazz idiom, and made famous by such artists as Nat King Cole, Diana Krall, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Michael Buble, Ella Fitzgerald and Steve Tyrell. The songs featured include "White Christmas", "Santa Claus is Coming to Town", "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" and many more. It is transcribed for voice and piano with guitar more

Product details

  • Paperback | 80 pages
  • 229 x 305 x 7mm | 288g
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0571530990
  • 9780571530991
  • 1,071,488

Table of contents

The Christmas Song; Christmas Time All Over The World; Christmas Time Is Here; Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas; I Believe; I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day; I'll Be Home For Christmas; I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm; Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow; O Come, Come Emmanuel; Peace; Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer; Santa Claus Is Coming To Town; Sleigh Ride; What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?; White Chrstimas; Winter more