Christmas in Mustang Creek

Christmas in Mustang Creek : Two Full Stories for the Price of One

3.83 (1,106 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

True love gets a second chance this Christmas in Mustang Creek Growing up in Mustang Creek, Wyoming, Charlotte Morgan couldn't wait to escape to the big city. But with a job she doesn't love and a sense of loneliness she can't shake, life in New York is less fabulous than she'd like to admit--especially now that veterinarian Jaxon Locke has left town. Jax's move to Idaho to fill in at his dad's practice ended things with Charlotte just as they were getting interesting. But he didn't expect to miss her so much. So when Charlotte returns home to help care for the great-aunt who raised her, Jax is determined to get to Wyoming and do whatever it takes to win her back...and he'll start by giving her the most magical Mustang Creek Christmas of all. Bonus novella! The town scrooge meets his perfect match in A Copper Ridge Christmas by New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 104 x 165 x 25mm | 113g
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • 0373789335
  • 9780373789337
  • 266,979

Review quote

"After reading this book your heart will be so full of Christmas cheer you'll want to stuff a copy in the stocking of every romance fan you know!"
-USA TODAY on A Lawman's Christmas "Brimming over with memorable characters both human and animal, Miller's novel incorporates the magic of Christmas and the true meaning of romance."
-RT Book Reviews on A Lawman's Christmas "Sweet, homespun, and touched with angelic Christmas magic, this holiday romance reprises characters from Miller's popular McKettrick series and is a perfect stocking stuffer for her fans."
-Library Journal on A McKettrick Christmas "Miller delivers a holiday heartwarmer her fans are sure to adore."
-Publishers Weekly on A Creed Country Christmas "Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance." -Booklist on Part Time Cowboy "Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment... This is a book readers will be telling their friends about." -RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy
show more

Rating details

1,106 ratings
3.83 out of 5 stars
5 28% (315)
4 35% (392)
3 28% (305)
2 8% (84)
1 1% (10)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X