Christmas in Harmony Harbor (Forever Special Release)

Christmas in Harmony Harbor (Forever Special Release) : Includes a bonus story

4.13 (495 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town.

Evangeline Christmas will do anything to save her year-round Christmas store, Holiday House, when high-powered real-estate developer Caine Elliot uses his money and influence to push through his competing property next door. When her last desperate attempt to stop him fails, she gambles everything on a proposition she prays the handsome, blue-eyed player can't refuse.

Caine agrees to Evie's bargain because how hard can it be to fulfil three wishes on the Angel Tree at Holiday House? The wishes have him reliving the Christmases of his past and taking part in the holiday festivities of Christmas present. But just when he begins to believe Evie might be his Christmas future, dark secrets from his past are revealed.

Will the last wish on the Angel Tree be enough to give Caine and Evie the happy ending they deserve?

Includes the bonus story, "One Night in Christmas!"
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 496 pages
  • 106 x 172 x 30mm | 240g
  • FOREVER
  • United States
  • English
  • 1538731711
  • 9781538731710
  • 972,126

Review quote

Heartfelt and delightful.--RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
show more

About Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason is the USA Today bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado and the Harmony Harbour series. Her books have been praised for their "likeable characters, clever dialogue and juicy plots" (RTBookReviews.com). When she isn't writing or reading, Debbie enjoys spending time with her very own real-life hero, their three wonderful children and their son-in-law, and two adorable grand-babies in Ottawa, Canada.
show more

Rating details

495 ratings
4.13 out of 5 stars
5 42% (206)
4 35% (175)
3 19% (92)
2 4% (18)
1 1% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X