The Childhood Collection

The Childhood Collection

  • Hardback

List price: US$39.42

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This book is a unique selection of ten all-time favourite children's stories featuring leading characters such as Winnie-the Pooh, Thomas the Tank Engine, Babar, Little Grey Rabbit and Toad from "The Wind in the Willows". It also includes "The Three Little Wolves" and "The Big Bad Pig" by Eugene Trivizas (illustrated by Helen Oxenbury) and "My Naughty Little Sister at the Party" by Dorothy Edwards (illustrated by Shirley Hughes).
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 296 pages
  • 216 x 280mm
  • Dean & Son
  • London, United Kingdom
  • full colour throughout
  • 0603562485
  • 9780603562488