Cherub Complete Collection Books 1-12

Cherub Complete Collection Books 1-12 : The Recruit; The Dealer; Maximum Security; The Killing; Divine Madness; Man vs. Beast; The Fall; Mad Dogs; The Sleepwalker; The General; Brigands M.C.; Shadow Wave

4.61 (212 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days

When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-12 business days.

Not ordering to 500? Click here.


An undercover teen agent discovers the ups and downs of espionage in all twelve books of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has "plenty of action"--now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set! CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented--and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. It is a tough job, but these agents have one crucial advantage: adults never suspect that teens are spying on them. Follow James through his training and his action-packed missions as he learns what it means to be a true CHERUB agent. This action-packed boxed set includes:
The Recruit
The Dealer
Maximum Security
The Killing
Divine Madness
Man vs. Beast
The Fall
Mad Dogs
The Sleepwalker
The General
Brigands M.C.
Shadow Wave
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 4368 pages
  • 216 x 297 x 145mm | 3,901g
  • English
  • Boxed Set ed.
  • 1481499513
  • 9781481499514
  • 14,911

Rating details

212 ratings
4.61 out of 5 stars
5 72% (153)
4 20% (42)
3 7% (14)
2 0% (0)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X