Cherub Collection Books 1-6

Cherub Collection Books 1-6 : The Recruit; The Dealer; Maximum Security; The Killing; Divine Madness; Man vs. Beast

4.42 (180 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days

When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-12 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


An undercover teen agent discovers the ups and downs of espionage in the first six books of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has "plenty of action"--now available together in a collectible boxed set! CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented--and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. It is a tough job, but these agents have one crucial advantage: adults never suspect that teens are spying on them. Follow James through his training and his action-packed missions as he learns what it means to be a true CHERUB agent. This action packed boxed set includes The Recruit, The Dealer, Maximum Security, The Killing, Divine Madness, and Man vs. Beast.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 2096 pages
  • 142 x 216 x 142mm | 1,814g
  • English
  • Boxed Set
  • 1481486764
  • 9781481486767
  • 26,040

Rating details

180 ratings
4.42 out of 5 stars
5 61% (110)
4 26% (46)
3 9% (17)
2 2% (3)
1 2% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X