Charlie Brown Christmas

Charlie Brown Christmas

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Easy Piano Play-Along). Each volume in the Easy Piano Play-Along series comes with orchestrated arrangements, and includes matching custom arrangements in easy piano format. With these book/audio access packs you can: * Play the easy piano arrangements along with the orchestrations * Play the easy piano arrangements as solos, without the audio tracks * Listen to complete performances of each song * Sing along with the recordings This pack features 8 songs from the beloved Peanuts holiday classic: Christmas Is Coming * The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) * Christmas Time Is Here * Linus and Lucy * My Little Drum * O Tannenbaum * Skating * What Child Is This. The price of this book includes access to online audio tracks available for download or streaming, using the unique code printed inside the book.
show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 40 pages
  • 223.52 x 302.26 x 5.08mm | 204.12g
  • Milwaukee, United States
  • English
  • 1423483006
  • 9781423483007
  • 1,950,894