Chaos Theory

Chaos Theory

1 (1 rating by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Everything you thought you knew about vampires is wrong... Chaos Theory brings vampires back in popular form. This new series pays homage to the classics, while breathing fresh and revitalized life back into the genre. "Finally, a new series for fans of Vampire Academy to sink their teeth into." --Melanie's Muses The vampire race is on the brink of extinction, and their fate now rests on the shoulders of an unlikely pair. Ryan Callan might be a badass seventeen-year-old with a mouth as sharp as her sai, but surviving the loss of her parents has come at the cost of isolating herself from everyone--even her best friend, Crowned Prince Nickolai. When Nickolai is sent to integrate with the humans, Ryan is tasked with watching over him and ensuring his safety. But when a rogue vampire threatens to reveal the existence of vampires to the world, Ryan and Nickolai must put aside their differences to keep their world a secret. Now, thousands of human lives are at stake... and so is the entirety of vampire kind. Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy by Richelle Meade and Slayer by Kiersten White, Susan Harris's young adult vampire romance is here to prove that vampires are back, and they're more enticing than ever. Future installments in The Sanguine Crown series by Susan Harris include: Chaos Theory (Book One--May 19, 2020) Butterfly Effect (Book Two--Fall 2020) Additional novels in the series to be announced soon.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 300 pages
  • 139 x 203 x 2mm | 317.51g
  • United States
  • English
  • 1634223896
  • 9781634223898
  • 725,305

Review quote

"A satisfactory vampire tale." --Kirkus Reviews
show more

About Susan Harris

Susan Harris is a writer from Cork, Ireland and when she's not torturing her readers with heart-wrenching plot twists or killer cliffhangers, she's probably getting some new book related ink, binging her latest tv or music obsession, or with her nose in a book. She loves to hear from her fans, so be sure to visit susanharrisauthor.com to find out where you can stalk her!
show more

Rating details

1 rating
1 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 100% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X