Chaos Tales

Chaos Tales : Hell TV

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Eternal damnation isn't just about roasting over the flames. The damned live in Pandemonium, a sprawling metropolis of slums, skyscrapers and gated communities. The devious and evil forge new careers for themselves, rising through the ranks to positions of privilege and power-the misguided and unfortunate fight amongst themselves in the hope that tonight's torment will be less than yesterday's. Everyone works and, when they aren't slaving, they watch television-thousands of channels covering every perversion and insanity. Fokst is the chief of the daytime schedule, one of the powerful. On the cusp of gaining access to the inner sanctums of depravity he must prove his worth, convince his boss that he is the best man for the job, prove that his shows are the best. Only thing is, he hates them all, never watches them if he can avoid it. With an audit in eight hours and a thousand shows to watch, Fokst knows today is going to be a long day in Hell. Chaos Tales II: Hell TV is another gut churning collection from Christopher Law. It really isn't for children or the squeamish.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 202 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 11.68mm | 362.87g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514138417
  • 9781514138410

About Christopher Law

Born with a love of monsters and things that go bump in the night, Christopher Law is the author of the Chaos Tales series and the upcoming Entrance Saga. In the tradition of King, Barker and Lovecraft, his stories are dark and gruesome, often shocking, but rarely trivial. He doesn't recommend his stories for the squeamish or children.show more