Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Bk 2

Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Bk 2 : 7 Solos in Romantic Styles for Early Intermediate Pianists

By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Book 2 by Robert D. Vandall is designed to aid students with musicality when playing lyrical music. The series features favorite Vandall solos as well as newly composed pieces, each one perfect for developing skills in performing this style of music. The pieces in each book have beautiful melodies, colorful harmonies and a variety of tempos and moods, all offering opportunities for shaping and molding expressive moments. Titles: Carillon Dance * Cascades * Footprints * Greenbrier * Lucky Day * One More Dance * Summer Dream * Whirlpools * Winter Night. The last three pieces listed were chosen for the Federation Festivals 2011-2013.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 231.14 x 304.8 x 5.08mm | 90.72g
  • English
  • 0739051288
  • 9780739051283