Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Bk 1

Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Bk 1 : 7 Solos in Romantic Styles for Late Elementary Pianists

By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Book 1 by Robert D. Vandall, is designed to aid students with musicality when playing lyrical music. The series features favorite Vandall solos, as well as newly composed pieces, each one perfect for developing skills in performing this style of music. The pieces in each book have beautiful melodies, colorful harmonies and a variety of tempos and moods, all offering opportunities for shaping and molding expressive moments. Titles: Celebration Bells * A Hint of Spring * Holmes County Trail * Island Breeze * Midnight Clouds * New Day Dawning * Skating in Central Park. 16 pages.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 16 pages
  • 226.06 x 294.64 x 2.54mm | 68.04g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • 073905127X
  • 9780739051276
  • 1,085,406