Castle on the Cliff

Castle on the Cliff

4.33 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 16-19 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Visiting an old cliff-top castle that was home to knights during medieval times sounds like an exciting adventure in itself, right?




But when Jack, Emma and Albert learn that a treasured relic has been missing for hundreds of years, the crew decide to search for it. Unscrambling the cryptic clues left around the castle, they come across secret passages, run into plenty of dead-ends, and even find themselves in the deep, dark dungeon! As they uncover the castle's exciting history and hear of the brave knights who once guarded the kingdom, will it bring them closer to discovering the Sword of Dragon's Fire? Or is the story of Sir Xavier and his noble knights just a made-up tale?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 106 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 6mm | 127g
  • English
  • 194924721X
  • 9781949247213

Review quote

"Great story that will have kids entertained the whole time! This magical escape is filled with clues and funny commentary as the three children search the castle. Very entertaining read! My son is looking forward to listening to me read other books about these smart and adventurous kids!" - Cassie, Amazon Reviewer




"A wonderful children's fiction book that is both adventurous and entertaining. This will make a perfect bedtime chapter book reading with children 6-12. Fans of Magic Treehouse or Hardy Boys will enjoy this book." - Darron Clark, Amazon Reviewer
show more

Rating details

3 ratings
4.33 out of 5 stars
5 33% (1)
4 67% (2)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X