Caspian's Fortune

Caspian's Fortune

4.22 (399 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-18 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

He needs a payday. He'll settle for payback.


Betrayed and left to rot on the edges of the galaxy, Caspian Robeaux is deep in debt and stuck flying courier missions in an old rustbucket he can barely keep afloat. His only friends are an annoying robot named Box and a bottle of booze.


It's a far cry from his once-promising military career, but Cas stopped caring a long time ago.


Things start to look up, though, when a stranger arrives and offers a lucrative job that Cas can't refuse, with a payday big enough to change his fortunes permanently. His luck gets even better when Cas learns that the job might offer him the one thing he wants more than his next drink: A chance to clear his name.


But nothing in his life is ever that simple, and for a man trying to buy his way out of debt, the price of redemption might be too steep.


From bestselling author Eric Warren, Caspian's Fortune is the first book in the Infinity's End series. With a rich universe full of quirky characters and breathtaking adventure, it's perfect for fans of JN Chaney and Michael Anderle. Scroll up and get your copy today!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 286 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 16mm | 422g
  • English
  • 1092946020
  • 9781092946025
  • 2,906,394

Rating details

399 ratings
4.22 out of 5 stars
5 44% (175)
4 39% (155)
3 14% (56)
2 2% (9)
1 1% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X