Cancel the Wedding

Cancel the Wedding

4.12 (4,141 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by 

List price: US$74.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

This heartfelt fiction debut follows one womans journey to discover the secrets of her enigmatic mother. In a charming, moving narrative that will appeal to fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, she also finds out some truths about herself along the way.
show more

Product details

  • 137 x 185 x 25mm | 181g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • 1467683671
  • 9781467683678

Rating details

4,141 ratings
4.12 out of 5 stars
5 38% (1,592)
4 40% (1,670)
3 17% (700)
2 3% (132)
1 1% (47)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X