Butterflies

Butterflies : Level 4

5 (1 rating by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.


Did you know that the monarch butterfly - one of the most seemingly delicate of all of nature's animals - is actually one of the toughest? Children can discover the fascinating story of these beautiful butterflies through stunning photographs and accessible text in this National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader.


Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Cats vs. Dogs (9780008266790).
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 48 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 4mm | 90g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266786
  • 9780008266783
  • 1,342,800

About Laura Marsh

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

1 rating
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X