Broadway for Solo Singers

Broadway for Solo Singers : Contemporary Arrangements of 10 Broadway Favorites

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Each of these ten showtunes is a winner! Here's a Broadway collection perfect for auditions or performance, with arrangements by the top names at Alfred. You'll also enjoy performing with the CD, which features full instrumental accompaniment recordings. A full page of Background Information is included about each song, plus all ten solos are appropriate for all voice parts, male or female, young and old alike! Songs include: A Brand New Day (Everybody Rejoice) * Everything's Coming Up Roses * Hey There * Hopelessly Devoted to You * Hushabye Mountain * Lullaby of Broadway * Over the Rainbow * People * Try to Remember * The Winner Takes It All.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 80 pages
  • 236.22 x 307.34 x 2.54mm | 181.44g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • 0739049542
  • 9780739049549