Brink of Dawn

Brink of Dawn : A Gripping Fantasy Thriller

4.2 (243 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author)  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 6 business days

When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 11-14 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


They walk among us as if they're gods, and only we know what they are. Only we know to fear them, and only we can defeat them.

My name is Juliet Wildfire Stone, and I barely escaped my sleepy Arizona town alive after a Seeker tried to murder me. There are three others like me--Chosen hybrids--each with different abilities. I must find them, because an alien race is plotting to enslave the world, and only the Chosen can stop them. We must fulfill our destiny... or run.

As the Alpha, only I can lead the others, but how can I trust these people I've never met? No matter, because I'll do anything to stop the enemy... even if it kills me.

Midwest Book Review says of this follow-up to the multiple award-winning Wind Catcher: "As in Wind Catcher, betrayal, faith, and love are themes woven into the thriller format... All is not black and white, and readers move deftly through a gray world of possibilities in a satisfying thriller saga which holds wonderfully unpredictable twists and many thought-provoking moments. Highly recommended for young adult (and many an adult) thriller/fantasy readers who look for solid action, powerful characters, and an approach that breaks the usual genre boundaries to offer something refreshingly different."

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the second thrilling book in the multiple award-winning "Chosen" series of young adult fantasy thriller adventures. [DRM-Free]


A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 1: Devil's Den A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 2: Devil's Dance A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 3: Devil's Deal A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 4: Devil's Day A POINT THRILLER - Book 1: Fracture Point A POINT THRILLER - Book 2: Shatter Point RED DEATH - Book 1: Red Death RED DEATH - Book 2: The Ghost King RED DEATH - Book 3: The Immortals CHOSEN - Book 1: Wind Catcher (with Erynn Altabef) CHOSEN - Book 2: Brink of Dawn (with Erynn Altabef) CHOSEN - Book 3: Scorched Souls (with Erynn Altabef)


The NorthWatch" Series by Cagey Magee The "Stormbourne Chronicles" Series by Karissa Laurel The "Whitewashed" Series by Adelaide Thorne The "David Rose" Series by Daryl Rothman
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 156 x 234 x 18mm | 472g
  • English
  • 2nd Second Softcover ed.
  • 1622533275
  • 9781622533275

Rating details

243 ratings
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 44% (108)
4 37% (91)
3 13% (32)
2 4% (9)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X