The Brewster Bunch Family Story

The Brewster Bunch Family Story : Volume III

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


This Brewster Bunch Family Story starts with John I in 1279, who lived in Rushmere, Suffolk, England. Followed by John II and III. Then Galfridus, John IV, Humphrey, Robert, and then four other Brewsters, William I, II, III, IV. William IV came over on the Mayflowerwith the Puritans. He's followed by his son Jonathan, then Benjamin and another William V. A couple of Ebenezers and a Comfort follow after that. Then the book follows James, Bird, James, Bird, on to the final James Oliver Brewster and his wife Pearl Eleanor Gravatt. Their ten children, raised in Kansas and Missouri, are the main part of this family story.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 28 pages
  • 215.9 x 279.4 x 1.78mm | 122.47g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • colour illustrations
  • 1508471983
  • 9781508471981