A Book of Fours

A Book of Fours

  • Electronic book text
By (author) 

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Divided into four sections: Four Seasons, Four Corners of Earth, Four Elements, and Quadrumvirate, each section having four subsections: Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall; North, South, East, and West; Earth, Air, Water, and Fire; and Lovers, Husbands, Sons, and Fathers. Each subset containing four poems, sixty-four in all.
show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text
  • Morrisville, NC, United States
  • 1257303694
  • 9781257303694