The Book of David

The Book of David

4.22 (1,702 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-18 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky. The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret that he's harboring inside. The secret that could change everything. And as David quickly learns, nothing stays secret forever. His innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary he left behind.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 272 pages
  • 135 x 180 x 28mm | 272g
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 1442489863
  • 9781442489868

Rating details

1,702 ratings
4.22 out of 5 stars
5 49% (837)
4 30% (506)
3 16% (276)
2 3% (59)
1 1% (24)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X