Blue Baby

Blue Baby : A completely gripping crime thriller packed with suspense

4.1 (1,026 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-15 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

"One hellish, fast-paced creepshow that demanded my attention..." -Tammy's Tea Time



She had the day planned out to perfection-before he called off the wedding and broke her heart. Now all she has are dreams of what could have been. She doesn't yet know that someone else is out there, but she will soon. He's existed in the shadows, stalking her every move, and he's finally ready to end her suffering...



It's been exactly one year since Cheryl Bradley was found dead in her bathtub, dressed in a wedding gown with her ring finger severed. With no leads and no more evidence, the case had gone cold. That is, until another young woman is found murdered and posed in the same fashion.



Now, FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher and his team have been called to Grand Forks, North Dakota, to catch the killer before another innocent life is taken. As Brandon begins to pull at every possible loose thread, the idea that the killer's method of operation is all that connects the women begins to unravel. This serial killer isn't just out for blood; this is a murderer on a mission.



But the closer Brandon thinks he's getting to a resolution, the more evident it is that the killer is losing control and slipping up, making the trail even more difficult to follow. And unless Brandon and his team can catch up to the killer, the bloodbath will continue to overflow.



Blue Baby is a creepy psychological thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI! Perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, and Patricia Cornwell.

Readers love Blue Baby:



"This was a serial killer [story] like no other story I have encountered." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The author does a stunning job of giving us a realistic look into police procedures." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"FBI mayhem at its best." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Another Arnold novel I couldn't put down." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"One twist after another." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very entertaining." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This author never disappoints!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Fantastic read." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Awesome story, the characters are compelling, and the story line well-constructed." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This was a tense, exciting adventure from start to finish." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Twists and turns." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I loved this book!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very suspenseful! A book that keeps you on edge to the end." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Perfect pace and perfect character development. [Arnold's] on my must-read list!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Outstanding read." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 852 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 48mm | 1,225g
  • English
  • Large type / large print
  • Large type / large print edition
  • 1989706282
  • 9781989706282

Rating details

1,026 ratings
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 40% (408)
4 37% (379)
3 18% (189)
2 3% (35)
1 1% (15)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X