Blood Promise

Blood Promise : Watchtower 7

4.63 (11 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The angel of harmony is about to become a warrior of destruction. It's been sixty-seven years since a spell gone wrong devastated the planet. All that is left of humanity exists in the demon-ruled, sinking ruins of what was once New York and New Jersey - home to fallen angel Charmeine. Now, by the grace of God, she has been given the chance to save the world and her angelic standing. All she needs do is work with a deplorable witch and condemn her fallen brother, the demon lord, to eternal imprisonment. Charmaine would do anything to earn back her wings. But when she does, who will be there to save her humanity? This fast-paced, action-packed, dystopian paranormal romance about a cursed world and a biblically entangled war between family loyalties and age-old love is ideal for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. Blood Promise is a STANDALONE contribution to the Charmed Legacy Cursed Angel Watchtowers collection. Stories can be read in any order.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 286 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 16mm | 367g
  • English
  • 1942191162
  • 9781942191162

About Debra Kristi

Born and raised a Southern California girl, Debra Kristi still resides in the sunny state with her husband, two kids, and four schizophrenic cats. Her love for the fantastical began at a very young age and bloomed into a lifelong love of science fiction, fantasy, and creative storytelling. Unlike the characters she often writes, Debra is not immortal and her only superpower is letting the dishes and laundry pile up. When not writing, she is usually creating memories with her family, geeking out to sci-fi and fantasy television, and tossing out movie quotes.
show more

Rating details

11 ratings
4.63 out of 5 stars
5 73% (8)
4 18% (2)
3 9% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X