Blood Games
35%
off

Blood Games : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

4.23 (8,540 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongMerit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and North America. She's had some wild adventures, but this might be her darkest road yet ...A killer is stalking Chicago, and humans are his prey. The killer leaves magical souvenirs with his victims, and the CPD hasn't been able to stop him. When the mayor reluctantly asks the still-recovering Chuck Merit for help, he engages Cadogan House to find the killer.To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneillshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 129 x 197 x 23mm | 256g
  • Orion Publishing Co
  • Gollancz
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 057510824X
  • 9780575108240
  • 117,918

About Chloe Neill

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in Nebraska. SOME GIRLS BITE was her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series. She is also the author of the YA Dark Elite series.To find out more, visit:www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneillshow more

Rating details

8,540 ratings
4.23 out of 5 stars
5 43% (3,714)
4 39% (3,342)
3 15% (1,288)
2 2% (154)
1 0% (42)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X