Blame
33%
off

Blame : The addictive psychological thriller that grips you to the final twist

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and He Said/She Said. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?The crash that killed himTwo years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blameFrom that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forgetMost of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Erin Kelly, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, John Marrs and BA Paris.Praise for Jeff Abbott:'Panic is an instant classic' Lee Child'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben'Panic is a ride down the roaring rapids. Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly'The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel' Kirkusshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 169 x 234 x 29mm | 500g
  • Little, Brown Book Group
  • Sphere
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0751557315
  • 9780751557312
  • 178,551

About Jeff Abbott

Jeff Abbott's novels are published in twenty languages around the world and include the massive international bestseller Panic. In 2012, he won the International Thriller Writers Award for his novel The Last Minute and his novels Panic and Run have been optioned for film and are in script development. Jeff lives in Texas with his wife and two sons.show more

Review quote

Jeff Abbott is a master storyteller. Blame is a great introduction to his talents for the first-time Abbott reader. Rest assured that when you finish his latest, you'll be hooked. * Mystery People * Impossible to put down. A one-sit read that'll have readers up way past their bedtimes, Blame is Jeff Abbott's best novel so far - and a strong contender for best psychological thriller of the year. * The Real Book Spy * A story that becomes more fascinating as it unfolds. * LA Review of Books * The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel. * Kirkus * This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious. * Daily Mail *show more