As Black as Ebony
18%
off

As Black as Ebony

3.54 (2,034 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

The final story in the thrilling Nordic crime series The Snow White Trilogy, an international success published in 52 territories worldwide and soon to be a Hollywood film.
'Fans of Nesbo and Larsson won't be disappointed' Publishers Weekly

Secrets turn to poison in this YA Scandi crime thriller where Lumikki Andersson must uncover a dark personal truth to outwit her murderous stalker. . . Lumikki has a new boyfriend - easygoing, gorgeous Sampsa - but she is unfaithful in her dreams, longing for the electrifying touch of her ex, Blaze. Then the threats start arriving, from someone who seems to know Lumikki intimately. Sharing her fears risks deadly consequences, so now she is more alone than ever. When Blaze suddenly reappears, Lumikki is torn. She can't deny the chemistry between them, but can she trust him? To stop the killer, Lumikki must uncover a dark secret that has haunted her family for years.

AS BLACK AS EBONY is the final dramatic chapter in the thrilling, contemporary 'Snow White' trilogy by award-winning author Salla Simukka.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 176 pages
  • 130 x 198 x 13mm | 169g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1471403106
  • 9781471403101
  • 408,907

About Salla Simukka

Salla Simukka was born in 1981 in Tampere, Finland. She studied Scandinavian philology at the University of Turku, and now lives with her husband in Tampere near the ducks at the park. She has written several novels and one collection of short prose for young people, and has translated adult fiction, children's books, and plays. Her hobbies are baking and running, and she is also the associate editor at a literary publication for young people, LUKUFIILIS. Follow Salla at www.sallasimukka.wordpress.com
show more

Rating details

2,034 ratings
3.54 out of 5 stars
5 18% (366)
4 35% (713)
3 34% (683)
2 11% (216)
1 3% (56)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X