Bites

Bites

2.5 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

In the tradition of "The Munsters" and "The Addams Family," Jose Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of "Twilight," "True Blood," "The Vampire Diaries," and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, "Bites" is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 80 pages
  • 198.12 x 200.66 x 10.16mm | 226.8g
  • Diábolo Ediciones, S.L.
  • Madrid, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 8415153996
  • 9788415153993

About José Fonollosa

Jose Fonollosa is a multifaceted artist whose work has appeared in fanzines. He is the creator of "Meow," a web comic that explores the relationships between cats and their owners, a book of which came out under the same name, as well as its follow up, "Meow Meow."show more

Rating details

2 ratings
2.5 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 0% (0)
3 50% (1)
2 50% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X