Beyond the Odyssey

Beyond the Odyssey

4.45 (520 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.45 (520 ratings by Goodreads)
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 5-8 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE
GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think
you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS
on book 1


'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature.
The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book
1


Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended
from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and
his mum's health is worsening.


What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest
for the third chaos stone - and an unlikely, hilarious and
heart-warming odyssey begins.


But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all
ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the
fate of the world?





The third book in the bestselling Who Let the Gods
Out series!

An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed
Percy Jackson-esque adventure

Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's
Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award


Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out?
series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for
fans of Greek mythology!



Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Check out
Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 129 x 196 x 26mm | 280g
  • Somerset, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9781910655993
  • 57,865

Rating details

520 ratings
4.45 out of 5 stars
5 59% (305)
4 30% (155)
3 10% (51)
2 2% (8)
1 0% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X