Beyond Every Mirror
30%
off

Beyond Every Mirror

3.77 (229 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

"An intriguing start to a promising new series." -KIRKUS REVIEW


Beside his own image in the mirror, Dane Bainbridge sees a ginger-haired beauty with stunning emerald eyes. He has seen her all of his life. A life filled with glamor and fame...and loneliness. For, the woman in his mirrors is his one true love. However, he doesn't know this yet, not until he is dragged into her world - one of beasts and barriers beyond human imagination. One where his sacrifice and death are all that's keeping the woman he loves and her world alive.

Meirah has loved him since she was only a teenager, when she stumbled upon a human who came through to her world by accident. Always fascinated by humans, her curious nature gets her into trouble and spells doom for all eternity for the man she falls in love with.

Now that Dane remembers it all, there are no more chances. He is the key that keeps her alive, she is the key that gives him hope. Can they break the curse that keeps them separated by torture and death and escape together from a world that exists beyond every mirror?

Praise for Beyond Every Mirror:

"I have never read anything quite like it and I loved it. Brilliant and well written. Superb!! And the writing style of the author was amazing." Rabia Tanveer, Readers' Favorite

"Fans of Lord of the Rings, Diana Gabaldon, Anne Rice, and all fantasy novels will really enjoy this book! Truly one of the best books I've ever read!" Bonnie, Amazon Customer

"I actually fell asleep with the book in my arms and woke up to read it in the morning." Amazon Customer

"Great fantasy and very exciting, a real page turner." Amazon Customer
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 380 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 22mm | 553g
  • English
  • 0692782702
  • 9780692782705

Review quote

"This was definitely a different kind of science fiction romance. I have to admit, I have never read anything quite like it and I loved it. Brilliant and well written. Superb!! Also, I love the cover. I loved Dane, his charm and his attitude. He was strong and that is his main characteristic. He was also very intelligent and that was a surprise to me. He didn't wait for clues to appear and he didn't wait for an epiphany to hit him like magic. I can't wait for the next novel in the series because this one just blew me away. And the writing style of the author was amazing. She handled the characters, and the two dimensions really well. I loved it!" -Rabia Tanveer, Reader's Favorite; Five-Star Seal "Fans of Lord of the Rings, Anne Rice, and all fantasy novels will really enjoy this book! Truly one of the best books I've ever read!" Bonnie, Amazon Customer "I actually fell asleep with the book in my arms and woke up to read it in the morning." Amazon Customer "Great fantasy and very exciting, a real page turner." Amazon Customer "The plot of Beyond Every Mirror by Christine Church will be very appealing to people who love fantasy books with a twist. It took me a little while to get into the book, but once I was caught up in the plot, it was hard to let go. I found the flashback to the beginning of the whole problem very interesting, and once you see why and how the whole thing got started, you have a different connection to the book and the main characters. Readers will be interested in seeing how things play out, and whether there is a way out of a seemingly hopeless situation. The plot advances at a good pace, and you will be kept guessing about the outcome for a long time." -Kim Anisi, Reader's Favorite
show more

Rating details

229 ratings
3.77 out of 5 stars
5 29% (66)
4 34% (79)
3 24% (56)
2 10% (22)
1 3% (6)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X