The Best of Nancy Drew Classic Collection

The Best of Nancy Drew Classic Collection : The Secret of the Old Clock, The Bungalow Mystery, The Mystery of the 99 Steps

4.1 (91 ratings on Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Nancy Drew, the classic mystery-solving heroine, returns in these special-issue omnibus editions. Each collection features three bestselling, classic Nancy Drew mysteries. The Best of Nancy Drew Classic Collection Volume 1 #1 The Secret of the Old Clock Nancy Drew's keen mind is tested when she searches for a missing will in this mystery that started them all. #3 The Bungalow Mystery When one of Nancy's closest friends suspects her guardians of trying to steal her inheritance, Nancy's search for clues leads her to an old, abandoned bungalow. #43 The Mystery of the 99 Steps Despite warnings from a stranger, Nancy sets out for France to search for a flight of 99 steps that may help solve the mystery of a weird dream and a possible case of more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Hardback | 546 pages
  • 128 x 188 x 42mm | 498.95g
  • Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Grosset & Dunlap Inc.,U.S.
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • 0448440792
  • 9780448440798
  • 29,549

About Carolyn Keene

Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew Mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy more
Book ratings on Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X