Ben Folds - Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the Lp

Ben Folds - Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the Lp : Piano Transcriptions/Vocal

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This official songbook edition of Ben Folds' 2006 solo album features accurate piano/vocal transcriptions of every song on the album, including favorites like "Still," "Learn to Live with What You Are," and the infamous, tongue-in-cheek "gangsta" parody "B****** Ain't S**t." Titles: In Between Days * All U Can Eat * Songs of Love * There's Always Someone Cooler Than You * Learn to Live with What You Are * B****** Ain't S*** * Adelaide * Rent a Cop * Get Your Hands Off My Woman * Bruised * Dog * Still. PARENT ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 134 pages
  • 228.6 x 302.26 x 10.16mm | 476.27g
  • Alfred Publishing Company Inc
  • California, United States
  • English
  • 0739074202
  • 9780739074206
  • 646,187