Below

Below

4.1 (182 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.1 (182 ratings by Goodreads)
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

Introducing the first novel in the North series. Set in a brutal, Arctic-inspired world, this is a YA fantasy series you do not want to miss! For fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

In the heart of the frigid North, there lives a demon known as the Face Stealer. Eyes, nose, mouth--nothing and no one is safe. Once he returns to his lair, or wherever it is he dwells, no one ever sees those faces again.

When tragedy strikes, Apaay embarks on a perilous journey to find her sister's face--yet becomes trapped in a labyrinth ruled by a sinister girl named Yuki. The girl offers Apaay a deal: find her sister's face hidden within the labyrinth, and she will be set free. But the labyrinth, and those who inhabit it, is not as it seems. Especially Numiak: darkly beautiful, powerful, whose motives are not yet clear.

With time slipping, Apaay is determined to escape the deadly labyrinth with her sister's face in hand. But in Yuki's harsh world, Apaay will need all her strength to survive.

Yuki only plays the games she wins.
show more

Product details

  • 12-15
  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 140 x 210 x 18mm | 395g
  • English
  • Illustrations; Illustrations
  • 1733033408
  • 9781733033404
  • 1,128,788

Rating details

182 ratings
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 48% (87)
4 29% (52)
3 14% (25)
2 5% (10)
1 4% (8)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X