Because You'Re Mine
23%
off

Because You'Re Mine

3.96 (1,656 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

But when her best friend Grace convinces her she needs a small break from motherhood to recharge her batteries, Lee gives in to a weekend trip. Surely a long weekend away from home won't hurt?
Noah, Mason's handsome, bright, charismatic tutor - the first man in ages Lee's even noticed - is more than happy to stay with him.

Forty-eight hours later, someone is dead.

But not all is as it seems. Noah may be more than who he claims to be. Grace has a secret - one that will destroy Lee. Lee has secrets of her own that she will do anything to keep hidden.
As the dominoes begin to fall and the past comes to light, perhaps it's no mystery someone is gone after all...

Because You're Mine is a breathtaking novel of domestic drama and suspense.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 137 x 211 x 28mm | 343g
  • Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 1250166446
  • 9781250166449
  • 1,553,254

Review quote

Praise for BECAUSE YOU'RE MINE

One of POPSUGAR's 35 New Thrillers and Mysteries to Sink Your Teeth Into This Summer
One of BUSTLE's 40 New Thrillers Out This Summer That Make The Perfect Vacation Reads

Heartbreaking and unexpected...impossible to put down. - Publisher's Weekly

Lives intersect in this thriller that will have the reader guessing until the final pages. - Entertainment Weekly

You'll love Rea Frey's latest thriller. - Women.com

If you enjoy a suspenseful summer read, you'll be entranced from beginning to end with Rea Frey's Because You're Mine. - Working Mother Magazine, The 20 Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2019

[A] well-written tale. - Booklist

An insidious, suspenseful tale full of lies and twists, Frey is a great new talent to watch. - J.T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author of Tear Me Apart

[A] tautly suspenseful and wickedly twisty thriller that will have the reader guessing until the very last pages. --David Bell, USA Today bestselling author of Layover

"Lulls you into a false sense of security and then pulls the rug out from under you--more than once...will appeal to readers of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen." - Sally Hepworth, bestselling author of The Mother-in-Law and The Family Next Door

"Dark, intense and gripping, full of secrets and lies, with a shocker of an ending you won't see coming." -- Michele Campbell, author of It's Always the Husband and She Was the Quiet One

An edge-of-your-seat voyage." -Catherine McKenzie, Bestselling author of The Good Liar and I'll Never Tell

Riveting, utterly unsettling [...] you'll think you know who masterminded the ultimate revenge plot. But you'll be wrong." - Emily Carpenter, Bestselling author of Until the Day I Die and Burying the Honeysuckle Girls
show more

About Rea Frey

Rea Frey is the author of several nonfiction books and two novels. When not writing, reading, or editing, she can be found traveling, homeschooling her daughter, or planning her next adventure. To learn more, visit reafrey.com.
show more

Rating details

1,656 ratings
3.96 out of 5 stars
5 33% (540)
4 40% (667)
3 20% (325)
2 6% (96)
1 2% (28)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X