Guest Spot

Guest Spot : The Beatles Playalong For Trumpet

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


This title includes songs such as "All You Need is Love", "Hey Jude", and "Yesterday" in melody line arrangements with specially recorded backing tracks. The full performance versions of the songs are on the accompanying CD so you can play along with the recorded accompaniments. The book also includes fingering charts. Other songs include: "Here There and Everywhere", "Lady Madonna", "Michelle", "Penny Lane", "She Loves You", "She's Leaving Home", and "When I'm 64".show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 222 x 300 x 6mm | 181.44g
  • Wise Publications
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0711989486
  • 9780711989481
  • 87,301