Bears

Bears : Level 4

4 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


Get ready for a walk on the wild side in this image-packed book all about bears! Kids will learn about different kinds of bears, where they live, and what they do. This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the animal lovers of today and scientists of tomorrow!


Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 48 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 4mm | 90g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266875
  • 9780008266875

About Elizabeth Carney

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

2 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 50% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 50% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X