The Bane Chronicles

The Bane Chronicles

4.15 (67,456 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , Read by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices. Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print and includes a special eleventh tale, as well as eleven comic illustrations.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • CD-Audio | 11 pages
  • 130 x 150 x 30mm | 295g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 1442372869
  • 9781442372863
  • 847,764

About Cassandra Clare

Cassandra Clare is the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Chain of Gold as well as the internationally bestselling Dark Artifices trilogy, Mortal Instruments series, and Infernal Devices trilogy. She is the coauthor of the Eldest Curses series with Wesley Chu; The Bane Chronicles with Sarah Rees Brennan and Maureen Johnson; Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy with Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, and Robin Wasserman; and Ghosts of the Shadow Market with Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Kelly Link, and Robin Wasserman. Her books have more than 50 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages and made into a feature film and a TV show. Cassandra lives in western Massachusetts. Visit her at CassandraClare.com. Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at Shadowhunters.com. Maureen Johnson is the New York Times bestselling author of over a dozen YA novels, including 13 Little Blue Envelopes, The Name of the Star, Suite Scarlett, and Truly Devious. Visit her at MaureenJohnsonBooks.com, MaureenJohnsonBooks on Tumblr, or @MaureenJohnson on Twitter. Sarah Rees Brennan is the New York Times bestselling author of the critically acclaimed Unspoken and The Demon's Lexicon trilogy. Her most recent book, In Other Lands, was a Hugo Award finalist. She lives in Ireland. Visit her at SarahReesBrennan.com.
show more

Rating details

67,456 ratings
4.15 out of 5 stars
5 43% (29,184)
4 35% (23,755)
3 17% (11,405)
2 3% (2,276)
1 1% (836)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X