The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) / pd.
10%
off

The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) / pd.

4.35 (1,483 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 144 pages
  • 147 x 188 x 13mm | 181g
  • Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Spanish
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 1338305816
  • 9781338305814
  • 49,996

Review quote

Praise for The Bad Guys: * This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face. -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review* Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action. -- School Library Journal, starred review
show more

About Blabey, Aaron

AARON BLABEY has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018, it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.
show more

Rating details

1,483 ratings
4.35 out of 5 stars
5 59% (869)
4 24% (362)
3 12% (183)
2 2% (36)
1 2% (33)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X