The Bad Boy and the Tomboy

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy

4.15 (4,777 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

An irresistible roller coaster of a high school romance, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han.

Macy Anderson is a seventeen-year-old tomboy and captain of her school's soccer team. Sam Cahill is a rich bad boy with a British accent and cocky attitude. Macy tells herself she won't fall for his charm.

But as the two get to know each other, and Macy starts uncovering Sam's secrets, she begins to realise keeping that promise to herself is going to be harder than she thought . . .
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 21mm | 245g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9780241460665
  • 403,785

About Nicole Nwosu

Nicole Nwosu is a nineteen-year-old Wattpad sensation, who has been writing and publishing novels on the platform since 2012. Her works include The Artist and the Dancer, 68 Days and Counting and The Bad Boy and the Tomboy, which she started writing when she was 14.
show more

Rating details

4,777 ratings
4.15 out of 5 stars
5 50% (2,396)
4 25% (1,210)
3 16% (776)
2 6% (281)
1 2% (114)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X