Australia's Nobel Laureates

Australia's Nobel Laureates : Adventures in Innovation 1915-1996

  • Hardback
By (author)  , By (author) 

List price: US$19.24

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


In Australia, ten remarkable people have been awarded the Nobel Prize, making Australia, a country where innovation flourishes, the world leader in the number of Nobel Laureates per capita. From William and Lawrence Bragg (Physics, 1915, x-ray spectrometer) to Patrick White (Literature 1975) and Peter Doherty (Medicine 1996).
show more

Product details

  • Hardback
  • ETN Communications
  • Roseville, NSW, Australia
  • illus
  • 0958020744
  • 9780958020749