The Athena Protocol
28%
off

The Athena Protocol

3.76 (433 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Bourne Identity meets Karen McManus in this action-packed series opener about a spy gone rogue, perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Killing Eve.

Jessie Archer is a member of the Athena Protocol, an elite organization of female spies who enact vigilante justice around the world.

Athena operatives are never supposed to shoot to kill--so when Jessie can't stop herself from pulling the trigger, she gets kicked out of the organization, right before a huge mission to take down a human trafficker in Belgrade.

Jessie needs to right her wrong and prove herself, so she starts her own investigation into the trafficking. But going rogue means she has no one to watch her back as she delves into the horrors she uncovers. Meanwhile, her former teammates have been ordered to bring her down. Jessie must face danger from all sides if she's to complete her mission--and survive.

Don't miss this gripping page-turner that New York Times bestselling author Patrick Ness called "a ferocious, take-no-prisoners thriller that actually thrills!"
show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 142 x 147 x 28mm | 249g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1094024945
  • 9781094024943

Review quote

"A ferocious, take-no-prisoners thriller that actually thrills, with a deep heart and characters you'll adore."

-- "Patrick Ness, author of A Monster Calls"
show more

Rating details

433 ratings
3.76 out of 5 stars
5 23% (101)
4 38% (166)
3 32% (138)
2 5% (21)
1 2% (7)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X