Astara's Book of Life, Fourth Degree

Astara's Book of Life, Fourth Degree : Lessons 4 and 5: Adventures in Astral Astara

By (author) 

List price: US$12.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This series of 88 Lessons on mysticism born from the ancient wisdom teachings is a comprehensive encyclopedia and training in every topic from birth to enlightenment. The lessons include teachings, exercises, and step-by-step guidance in the practice of meditations and yoga. Previously accessible by membership only through the mystical society Astara, they are now made available to the public. It is recommended that for complete understanding you follow the lessons in sequence, however by looking at the titles of the individual lessons you will find specific topics that may interest you. This first lesson covers: The Long Journey of Becoming, Healing and the Magic of the Mind and Prayer, Prana and the Fountainhead of Light.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 46 pages
  • 177.8 x 254 x 2.54mm | 136.08g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508644969
  • 9781508644965

About Earlyne C Chaney

The writings of Earlyne and Robert Chaney have taught and inspired people around the world for decades. Earlyne Chaney, mystic, teacher, healer and internationally known writer contributed enormous volumes of channeled esoteric wisdom teaching derived from the ancient Mystery schools. Robert Chaney is one of the one of the world's leading authorities on psychic phenomena. He is gifted with a special genius for teaching subtle truths of religion and mysticism, and is recognized as one of the outstanding mystics and philosophers of the west. Robert and Sita Chaney amended these lessons. As Co-founders of the contemporary Mystery School, Astara, their teachings have touched the lives of people in 80 countries. Together their teachings lead the soul into the realms of the esoteric, the mystical, to reveal piece by piece, the ultimate truths. Among many other titles written by Earlyne Chaney are: Remembering - the Autobiography of a Mystic, Initiation in the Great Pyramid, The Mystery of Death and Dying, Lost Secrets of the Mystery Schools, Secret Wisdom of the Great Initiates and The Madonna and the Coming Light.
show more